Main Office Operator: 618-825-2334          
           
Administration          
Kahalah A. Clay, Circuit Clerk   kahalah.dixon@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-6600  
Lu Ann Henry, Chief Deputy   luann.henry@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2324  
Connie Warner, Office Manager   connie.warner@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2320  
Court Systems Administrator          
           
Accounting Department          
Darilyn Holzhauer, Accountant   circlkacct@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2300  
Kathy Kimmle, Account Clerk       618-825-2343  
Sharon Joyce, Account Clerk       618-825-2299  
Jessica Ball, Cashier       618-825-2308  
Theresa Glave, Cashier       618-825-2341  
           
Child Support Division          
Kim Yon, Supervisor   kim.yon@co.st-clair.   618-825-2314  
Sue Sullivan       618-825-2344  
Michelle Smith       618-825-2316  
Sarandon Custer       618-825-2345  
           
Family Division          
Darlous Robinson, Supervisor   darlous.robinson@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2355  
Akia Kennedy       618-825-2348  
Amy Petty       618-825-2340  
           
Probate Division          
Debbie Roedersheimer, Supervisor   debbier@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2307  
Tina Sambo       618-825-2313  
Shamika Patterson       618-825-2328  
           
Civil and Small Claims          
Judy Kent, Supervisor   judy.kent@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2336  
Andy Katz       618-825-2609  
Vickie Doyle       618-825-2315  
Natasha Hibbler       618-825-2317  
Carmen Glenn       618-825-2331  
Kari King       618-825-2347  
Kathy Mansfield       618-825-2318  
Kiana Pearson       618-825-2310  
Hodgkins, Emily       618-825-2311  
 
Felony/Juvenile Division          
Marie Zaiz, Supervisor   marie.zaiz@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2304  
           
Traffic Division          
Barb Hill, Supervisor   barb.hill@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2349  
Open Desk       618-825-2306  
Jackie Williams       618-825-2337  
Karen Hilmes       618-825-2339  
Chasity Rodgers       618-825-2332  
Stephanie Ruberstell       618-825-2305  
Courtney Click       618-825-2330  
Open Desk       618-825-2325  
Jessica Pickens       618-825-2327  
Malinda Roe 618-825-2333  
           
           
1st Floor Cashiers          
Markeda McCorkle       618-825-2355  
Ronniecia Reid       618-825-2355  
           
Records Division          
Tom Tedesco, Supervisor   tom.tedesco@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2303/2321  
JoAnn Malone       618-825-2303  
Jamie Dunleavy       618-825-2303  
Alex Broyles       618-825-2303  
David Smith       618-825-2611  
           
           
Courtroom Clerks Judge     Courtroom Number Floor No.
Shamika Patterson McGlynn shamika.patterson@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2577 618-825-2328
MeMe Crawford Cannady meme.crawford@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2581  
Doyle Wilson Cannady doyle.wilson@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2581
Kara Franey   kara.franey@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2578  
Melanie Schaltenbrand melanie.schaltenbrand@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2578
Tara Rujawitz Rice tara.rujawitz@co.st-clair.il.us   (outer courts) 618-628-2349
Cindy Prichard Haida cindy.prichard@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2589 618-825-2322
Etta Green Gomric etta.green@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2583 618-825-2352
Shaun Weston Kolker shaun.weston@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2585 618-825-2350
Malinda Roe Kievlan malinda.roe@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2586 618-825-2609
Sandi Teal Brandon sandi.cunningham@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2587 618-825-2346
Chris Vallina Gleeson chris.vallina@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2595 618-825-2351
Maggie Smith Dauber maggie.smith@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2582 618-825-2311
Lori Brede Baricevic lori.brede@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2591 618-825-2312
Susan Havlen Lopinot susan.brem@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2594 618-825-2338
Gerri Seipp Rudolph gerri.seipp@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2593 618-825-2301
Cassie Voelkel LeChien cassie.voelkel@st-clair.il.us   618-825-2588 618-825-2329
Christina Crockett Fiss christina.crockett@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2592 618-825-2309
Tim Watts Kelley twat@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2592 618-825-2301
Nicole Brazil Katz dlee@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2584 618-825-2319
Britny Johnson Cruse britny.johnson@co.st.clair.il.us   618-825-2590 618-825-2342
Carment Glenn Aguirre carmen.glenn@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2596 618-825-2331
         
           
Revised 02/13/15