Main Office Operator: 618-825-2334      
         
Administration        
Kahalah A. Clay, Circuit Clerk   kahalah.clay@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-6600  
Connie Warner, Chief Deputy   connie.warner@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2324  
Cassie Voelkel, Office Manager   cassie.voelkel@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2320  
Court Systems Administrator        
         
Accounting Department        
Wesley Tinsley   circlkacct@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2300  
Kathy Kimmle, Account Clerk     618-825-2343  
Sharon Joyce, Account Clerk     618-825-2299  
Jessica Ball, Cashier     618-825-2308  
Lisa Reichling, Cashier​ 618-825-2341​
         
Child Support Division        
Kim Yon, Supervisor   kim.yon@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2314  
Sue Sullivan     618-825-2344  
Michelle Smith     618-825-2316  
Sandra Keel     618-825-2345  
         
Family Division        
Darlous Robinson, Supervisor   darlous.robinson@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2335  
      618-825-2319  
Jennipher Granger 618-825-2340​
Paula Bivins​ 618-825-2352​
Nancy Schulte 618-825-2613​
Molly McClenahan 618-825-2350​
​Emily Voyles ​618-825-2348
Probate Division        
Joann Malone, Supervisor   joann.malone@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2307  
Tyra Jackson     618-825-2318  
Latoshi Pannell     618-825-2328  
         
Civil and Small Claims        
Carmen Glenn, Supervisor   carmen.glenn@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2336  
Amanda Eads     618-825-2609  
Nora McDaniel     618-825-2315  
Michelle Foster     618-825-2317  
Victoria Sillmon     618-825-2347  
Rachel Mendez     618-825-2310  
Emily Keys     618-825-2331  
Jennifer Davlin     618-825-2313  
Andy Katz     618-825-2302  
Karen Cleveland     618-825-2598  
Jamie Dunleavy     618-825-2351  
Elysia Agne     618-825-2311  
Katie Bierman     618-825-2301  
Celene Enriquez 618-825-2329
         
Felony/Juvenile Division        
Marie Zaiz, Supervisor   marie.zaiz@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2304  
Jennifer Agne     618-825-2309  
​Lakety McKinney ​618-825-2346
Lori Brede     618-825-2312  
Kimberly Nelson     618-825-2342  
Elizabeth Henry     618-825-2322  
Traffic Division        
Barb Hill, Supervisor   barb.hill@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2349  
Karen Hilmes     618-825-2339  
Matthew Thomas     618-825-2330  
Sha'Nise White     618-825-2337  
Malinda Roe     618-825-2333  
Michelle McAbee     618-825-2325  
​Elizabeth Touchette ​618-825-2327
Margaret Crawford     618-825-2581  
Evan Hansberry     618-825-2325  
Michelle McAbee     618-825-2578  
David Kennedy     618-825-2355  
Markeda McCorkle     618-825-2581  
Malinda Roe     618-825-2333  
Matthew Thomas     618-825-2330  
Doyle Wilson     618-482-6860 E. St. Louis
618-489-2093 Fairview Hts.
         
1st Floor Cashiers        
David Kennedy     618-825-2355  
      618-825-2355  
         
Records Division        
Tom Tedesco, Supervisor   tom.tedesco@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2303/2321  
Joyce Massey     618-825-2303  
Connie Henkey     618-825-2303  
William Griffin     618-825-2303  
David Smith     618-825-2611  
         
         
Courtroom Clerks Judge   Courtroom Number Floor No.
Latoshi Pannell Cannady  latoshi.pannell@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2577 618-825-2328
Emily Keys McGlynn emily.keys@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2596 618-825-2331
Markeda McCorkle Lechein markeda.mccorkle@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2578
MeMe Crawford LeChein MeMe.Crawford@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2581  
Doyle Wilson Kievlan doyle.wilson@co.st-clair.il.us (outer courts) 618-825-2349
Elizabeth Henry Haida Elizabeth.Henry@co.st-clair.il.us​ 618-825-2589 618-825-2322
Emily Voyles Mejias emily.voyles@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2613 618-825-2348
Jennipher Granger Foley Jennipher.granger@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2585 618-825-2350
Malinda Roe Purchase malinda.roe@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2586 618-825-2609
Laketa McKinney Clay Laketa.McKinney@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2587 618-825-2346
Jennifer Davlin Gleeson jennifer.davlin@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2595 618-825-2313
Andy Katz Watson andrew.katz@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2582 618-825-2609
Lori Brede O'Gara lori.brede@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2591 618-825-2312
Karen Cleveland Rudolf karen.ray@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2594 618-825-2338
Jamie Dunleavy Hoerner jamie.dunleavy@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2593 618-825-2351
Elysia Agne Kolker elysia.agne@co.st-clair,il.us 618-825-2592 618-825-2311
Molly McClenahan Campbell molly.mcclenahan@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2584 618-825-2319
Jennifer Agne Cruse christina.crockett@co.st.clair.il.us 618-825-2590 618-825-2309
Katie Bierman Katz  katie.bierman@co.st-clair.il.us  618-825-2558  618-825-2301
         
Revised 2/04/2020