Main Office Operator: 618-825-2334        
         
Administration        
Kahalah A. Clay, Circuit Clerk   kahalah.dixon@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2334
Lu Ann Henry, Chief Deputy   luann.henry@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2324
Jean Brown, Office Manager/   jean.brown@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2320
Court Systems Administrator        
         
Accounting Department        
Darilyn Holzhauer, Accountant   circlkacct@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2300
Kathy Kimmle, Account Clerk       618-825-2343
Sharon Joyce, Account Clerk       618-825-2299
Ronnecea Cummings, Cashier       618-825-2308
Theresa Glave, Cashier       618-825-2341
         
Child Support Division        
Connie Warner, Supervisor   connie.warner@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2314
Sue Sullivan   sue.sullivan@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2316
Kim Yon   kim.yon@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2344
Sarandon Custer       618-825-2345
         
Family Division        
Darlous Robinson, Supervisor   darlous.robinson@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2348
Shaundrekia Weston   sweston@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2350
Amy Petty       618-825-2340
Akia Kennedy       618-825-2348
         
Probate Division        
Debbie Roedersheimer, Supervisor   debbier@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2307
Angie Jones       618-825-2310
Shamika Patterson       618-825-2328
         
Civil and Small Claims        
Judy Kent, Supervisor   judy.kent@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2336
Peggy Rujawitz       618-825-2302
Vickie Doyle       618-825-2315
Natasha Hibbler       618-825-2317
Carmen Glenn       618-825-2331
Jen Randle       618-825-2318
Kathy Mansfield       618-825-2336
Kelli Garner       618-825-2347
         
Felony/Juvenile Division        
Marie Zaiz, Supervisor   marie.zaiz@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2304
         
Traffic Division        
Barbara Hill, Supervisor   barb.hill@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2349
Stephanie James       618-825-2306
Karen Hilmes       618-825-2327
Chasity Rodgers       618-825-2332
Britny Johnson       618-825-2305
Kari King       618-825-2339
Courtney Click       618-825-2330
Doyle Wilson 618-825-2325
         
1st Floor Cashiers        
Christina Crockett       618-825-2355
Jessica Pickens       618-825-2355
         
Records Division        
Tom Tedesco, Supervisor   tom.tedesco@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2303/2321
JoAnn Malone       618-825-2303
Jamie Dunleavy       618-825-2303
Alexander Broyles       618-825-2303
David Smith       618-825-2611
         
Courtroom Clerks Judge     Floor No.
Angie Jones Babka angie.jones@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2310
MeMe Crawford Kolker     N/A
Rowena Butenhoff Kolker     N/A
Kara Franey Gomric kara.franey@co.st-clair.il.us   N/A
Tara Rujawitz Gomric     N/A
Cindy Prichard Haida cindy.prichard@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2322
Etta Green Kelley etta.green@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2352
Shaundrekia Weston Rice sweston@co.st.-clair.il.us   618-825-2335
Malinda Roe Kievlan malinda.roe@co.st-clair.il.us   N/A
Sandi Cunningham Brandon sandi.cunningham@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2572
Chris Vallina Gleeson chris.vallina@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2351
Margaret Smith Dauber msmi@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2311
Lori Brede Baricevic lori.brede@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2312
Susan Havlen Lopinot susan.brem@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2338
Gerri Seipp Rudolf gerri.seipp@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2301
Cassie Voelkel McGlynn cassie.voelkel@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2329
Amy Boeving Fiss amy.oller@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2309
Tina Sambo LeChien christina.sambo@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2313
Nicole Brazil Katz dlee@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2319
Tim Bryant Cruse tim.bryant@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2342
Harriet Goto Cason harriet.goto@co.st-clair.il.us